RAoV Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Inflict\'s application [Declined]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Inflict

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-06-18

Inflict\'s application [Declined] Empty
PostSubject: Inflict's application [Declined]   Inflict\'s application [Declined] I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 18, 2009 8:46 pm

Name: Adam Boissonneault
Aliases: Inflict
Previous Clans: I've been only with 2 clans, both long term. HSA and CoV (aka: ellipsis, mr., annex, RCM)
Games: MOHAA, COD4, CS:S, CIV4, TF2
Favourite Weapon: ak47
Xfire: fateex
Steam: fateex
Sex: Male
About me: I've been playing competitive gaming for about 6-7 years now. I was recently laid off work, so now I am open to play any time. I've known and competed against raov since the Medal of Honor Allied Assault days (CKR) and have been playing on your server a lot (mostly during work hours Razz). Looking to tryout or at least scrim with raov a couple of (dozen?) times. I am mainly looking for a clan who is competitive and is open to criticism or feedback. I believe joining a clan should be a mutual thing (duh), so please don't lose any respect for me if I decide this is not the right fit. I look forward to hearing your response.

Oh and if any of you have a PS3 and like to play sports games (Including UFC), hit me up (PSN ID:InflictEX).

Last edited by Inflict on Thu Jun 18, 2009 8:55 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Inflict

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-06-18

PostSubject: Re: Inflict\'s application [Declined]   Inflict\'s application [Declined] I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 18, 2009 8:52 pm

Oh and about my competition experience:

1st overall several times in OGL for MOHAA
Always was in the top 5 for TWL for MOHAA
Reached CAL season 1 playoffs for COD1